Coaches Directory

HEAD COACHES CONTACT INFORMATION

Fountain Valley High School        (714) 962-3301

Sport Coach Email Ext.
Baseball Deric Yanagisawa dyanagisawa@hbuhsd.edu 4114
Basketball   (Boys) Steve Schultz  sschultz@hbuhsd.edu 4129
Basketball  (Girls) Barry Migliorini Coachbarrymig@gmail.com N/A
Cross Country  (Boys) Jerry Palazzo Palazzo51@verizon.com N/A
Cross Country  (Girls) Brian Bivens bbivens@hbuhsd.edu 4241
Field Hockey Allison Renth Allison.renth@gmail.com N/A
Football Jimmy Nolan  jnolan@hbuhsd.edu 4288
Golf (Boys and Girls) Carter Keyser ckeyser@hbuhsd.edu 4107
Soccer  (Boys) Jason Smith   jsmith@hbuhsd.edu 4151
Soccer  (Girls) Scott Goldman scott@clockworkagency.com N/A
Softball Rick Aldrich rald1272@aol.com N/A
Swimming  (Coed) Eric Perales perales.eric@gmail.com N/A
Dive NA
Surf Paul Hafen paulhafen@yahoo.com N/A
Tennis  (Boys & Girls) Harshul Patel pateltennis@hotmail.com N/A
Track  (Boys & Girls) Brian Bivens bbivens@hbuhsd.edu 4241
Volleyball  (Boys) Connor Olbright connorolbright@gmail.com N/A
Volleyball  (Girls) Rebecca Turose rturose@hbuhsd.edu N/A
Waterpolo  (Boys&Girls) Eric Perales perales.eric@gmail.com N/A
Wrestling Brad Woodbury bwoodury@hbuhsd.edu 4298