Booster Club Board

2015 FVHS Football

Booster Club Board

Board Position

Last Name

First Name

Email

President Barnett Deirdre alwaysblessedus@yahoo.com
1st Vice-President Garrett Katherine & Brian garrettbkj@aol.com
2nd Vice-President Carr Barbrett BCarr@transfirst.com
3rd Vice-President Wilkerson Amy ameedo2@aol.com
Secretary Powell Nancy npowell1@socal.rr.com
Treasurer Weinheimer Tanya tanya@weinheimerconsulting.com
Assessment Director Hattensty Amy knootensty@gmail.com
Bingo Director Sykes Kicheko kichekos@aol.com
Baron Card Director Bandaruk Bob coachbob@splashaquatics.com
Baron Card Director Knutzen Rick r_knutzen@yahoo.com
Program Director Tallabas Adam adam@phoenixfloors.net
Snack Bar Director Tucci Noelle & Anthony noelletucci@verizon.net
Communications Director Butler Liza billybsa@yahoo.com
Varsity/JV Team Reps Tallabas Roberta birdyzstar@yahoo.com
Varsity/JV Team Reps Gunernic Rocky rgubernick@gmail.com
Varsity/JV Team Reps Gunernic Kelley kelleygub@gmail.com
Merchandise Schultz Mary Ann tmsmas513@yahoo.com
Photographer Young Robert docrob@beringei.com
Varsity Head Coach Fenton Ray rfenton@hbuhsd.edu